Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evan Ortwine

Evan Ortwine

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Ortwine
"Patty is the best ever!!!"
Profile photo of Lance Dorr

Lance Dorr

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Dorr
"I can’t say enough about how great they have treated me over the years I have been with them. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Shawna Bartz

Shawna Bartz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Bartz
"Very kind people very appreciative of their customers. Both Patty and Tom are Super helpful if I ever need anything they answer the phone very quickly and they’re always there to provide excellent service. If you need car insurance, please go to Roger Lemons State Farm in Harrisville MI!"
Profile photo of Betsy Hunsche

Betsy Hunsche

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Hunsche
"My kind of people here. Friendly and helpful and straight forward."
Profile photo of Cynthia Dagenais

Cynthia Dagenais

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Dagenais
"Love Roger and team."
Profile photo of Joyce Rogers

Joyce Rogers

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Rogers
"I had my rear window broken out. They were very efficient and helpful to get it fixed quickly."
Profile photo of Doug Parks

Doug Parks

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Parks
"Very professional, polite and helpful."
Profile photo of LOOKWHATIFOUND4U

LOOKWHATIFOUND4U

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by LOOKWHATIFOUND4U
"Great rates on home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Felinius Tigerclaw

Felinius Tigerclaw

March 26, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Felinius Tigerclaw
"I had him when I first moved into my new home. Shortly after moving in, my water heater burst. After around a month of attempting to open a claim, and being given a run around, I gave up, and switched agents. I’m still working on replacing damages to my house, from this."
Profile photo of Truthful Bitch up north Michigan

Truthful Bitch up north Michigan

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Truthful Bitch up north Michigan
"They are my insurance company and I love em'"